Three Chairs

Here are a few pictures of the chairs I’ve just finished making for a commission I’ve mentioned previously.

Arm ChairBench SeatSide Chair

1 Response to “Three Chairs”


  1. 1 Luke Townsley December 5, 2008 at 3:14 pm

    Nice blog. I just added it to my aggregator at http://www.unpluggedshop.com. As you post articles, it picks up the headlines from your RSS feed so that my visitors can click over to your site and read the article.

    Let me know if you ever have any questions or comments.

    Luke Townsley
    http://www.unpluggedshop.com


Leave a Reply

